Reports 2012/13

 

PPORC at Barbury (Sunday 9th December)

KBRC at Kingston Blount (Saturday 10th March)

Old Berks at Lockinge (Monday 1st April)

Heythrop at Mollington (Saturday 13th April)

Farmers Bloodhounds at Whitfield (Saturday 27th April)

Hunter Chase Evening at Cheltenham (Wednesday 1st May)

Warwickshire at Mollington (Monday 6th May)

Kimblewick at Kingston Blount (Saturday 11th May)

Grafton at Whifield (Sunday 19th May)

Berks & Bucks Draghounds at Kingston Blount (Sunday 26th May)

SMAC & Bicester with Whaddon Chase (Sunday 9th June)

 

Previews 2012/13

 

PPORC at Barbury (Sunday 9th December)

KBRC at Kingston Blount (Saturday 10th March)

Bicester at Whitfield (Sunday 18th March) - ABANDONED

VWH at Siddington (Saturday 24th March) - ABANDONED

Oakley at Brafield (Sunday 25th March) - ABANDONED

Old Berks at Lockinge (Monday 1st April)

Heythrop at Mollington (Saturday 13th April)

Farmers Bloodhounds at Whitfield (Saturday 27th April)

Warwickshire at Mollington (Monday 6th May)

Kimblewick at Kingston Blount (Saturday 11th May)

Grafton at Whifield (Sunday 19th May)

Berks & Bucks Draghounds at Kingston Blount (Sunday 26th May)

SMAC & Bicester with Whaddon Chase (Sunday 9th June)