Reports 2011/12

 

PPORC at Barbury (Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th December)

SMAC at Whitfield (Sunday 18th December)

Heythrop at Dunthrop (Sunday 22nd January)

KBRC at Kingston Blount (Saturday 10th March)

Bicester at Whitfield (Sunday 18th March)

VWH at Siddington (Saturday 24th March)

Oakley at Brafield (Sunday 25th March)

Kimblewick at Kimble (Saturday 7th April)

Old Berks at Lockinge (Monday 9th April)

Farmers Bloodhounds at Whitfield (Saturday 28th April)

Warwickshire at Mollington (Monday 7th May)

Kimblewick at Kingston Blount (Saturday 12th May)

Grafton at Whifield (Sunday 20th May)

Berks & Bucks Draghounds at Kingston Blount (Sunday 3rd June)

 

Previews 2011/12

 

PPORC at Barbury (Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th December)

SMAC at Whitfield (Sunday 18th December)

Heythrop at Dunthrop (Sunday 22nd January)

KBRC at Kingston Blount (Saturday 10th March)

Bicester at Whitfield (Sunday 18th March)

VWH at Siddington (Saturday 24th March)

Oakley at Brafield (Sunday 25th March)

Kimblewick at Kimble (Saturday 7th April)

Old Berks at Lockinge (Monday 9th April)

Farmers Bloodhounds at Whitfield (Saturday 28th April)

Warwickshire at Mollington (Monday 7th May)

Kimblewick at Kingston Blount (Saturday 12th May)

Grafton at Whifield (Sunday 20th May)

Berks & Bucks Draghounds at Kingston Blount (Sunday 3rd June)