Photos & Results 2011/12

 

 

PPORC at Barbury - Day 1 (Saturday 3rd December)

PPORC at Barbury - Day 2 (Sunday 4th December)

SMAC at Whitfield (Sunday 18th December)

Heythrop at Dunthrop (Sunday 22nd January)

Kingston Blount Racing Club (Saturday 10th March)

Bicester with Whaddon Chase (Sunday 18th March)

VWH at Siddington (Saturday 24th March)

The Oakley at Brafield (Sunday 25th March)

Kimblewick at Kimble (Saturday 7th April)

Old Berks at Lockinge (Saturday 9th April)

Farmers Bloodhounds at Whitfield (Saturday 28th April)

Warwickshire at Mollington (Monday 7th May)

Kimblewick at Kingston Blount (Saturday 12th May)

The Grafton at Whitfield (Sunday 20th May)